Site of the Year 2018

Submit your website

(1000 character limit)
(1000 character limit)
(1000 character limit)
(1000 character limit)

By submitting this form, you confirm that all information is true and verifiable, and that you give us permission to use all information and projects submitted publicly as references in the future.

All Years

Site of the Year 2018
Site of the Year 2017
Site of the Year 2016
Site of the Year 2015
Site of the Year 2014
Site of the Year 2013
Site of the Year 2012
Site of the Year 2011
Site of the Year 2010

About Contest

The annual Kentico Site of the Year contest seeks out the best Kentico implementations and chooses the top three from each category. Three finalists from the Users‘ Choice Award categories are evaluated by the public. The winners of these categories are projects that have achieved the biggest amount of votes. Subsequently, the winners of Special Jury Award categories undergo closer scrutiny by a Kentico committee consisting of technical specialists.

For more information, read Kentico Site of the Year 2018 Guidelines.


  • January 29th, 2019 — Submissions open
  • February 26th, 2019 — Submissions close
  • March 12th, 2019 — Public voting begins
  • April 2nd, 2019 — Public voting ends
  • April 9th, 2019 — Winners are announced

Benefits for Participants

Finalists and winners will be awarded with:

  • A Kentico Site of the Year 2018 Winner/Finalist plaque and certificate
  • A Kentico Site of the Year 2018 Winner/Finalist badge for online use
  • Partner Points (up to 140 points partners only)
  • Broad Kentico promotion
    • A personal handover of plaques by Kentico sales representatives
    • Social media promotion
    • Blog posts and newsletters
Forrester report
We're named a Strong Performer in the Q4 2018
Forrester Wave™ for WCM!