Events

Kentico Roadshow 2017

Open to all, but primarily targeting Kentico partners, Kentico Roadshow will showcase Kentico EMS and Kentico Cloud, giving you a greater technical understanding of both platforms, what to consider when deciding which one to use for your projects, and learn what benefits each option can bring your business.

What you can look forward to?

  • The newest product version - Kentico 11
  • Future plans for Kentico EMS and Kentico Cloud
  • Case studies
  • Networking with other Kentico Partners
  • Meeting Kentico staff in person
Oct 09

Kentico Roadshow Singapore

Mon, October 9, 2017
Singapore
Oct 11

Kentico Roadshow Sydney

Wed, October 11, 2017
Sydney, Australia
Oct 13

Kentico Roadshow Melbourne

Fri, October 13, 2017
Melbourne, Australia
Oct 24

Kentico Roadshow Boston

Tue, October 24, 2017
Boston, USA
Oct 26

Kentico Roadshow Chicago

Thu, October 26, 2017
Chicago, USA
Nov 07

Kentico Roadshow London

Tue, November 7, 2017
London, United Kingdom
Nov 09

Kentico Roadshow Amsterdam

Thu, November 9, 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Past Roadshow Events

May 18
Kentico Roadshow Amsterdam logo

Kentico Roadshow Amsterdam

Thu, May 18, 2017
Amsterdam, Netherlands
May 16
Kentico Roadshow London logo

Kentico Roadshow London

Tue, May 16, 2017
London, United Kingdom
May 05
Kentico Roadshow Boston logo

Kentico Roadshow Boston

Fri, May 5, 2017
Boston, USA
May 03

Kentico Roadshow Denver

Wed, May 3, 2017
Denver, USA
May 01
Kentico Roadshow Chicago logo

Kentico Roadshow Chicago

Mon, May 1, 2017
Chicago, USA
Aug 26

Code on the Beach 2017

August 26 - August 27, 2017
Atlantic Beach, USA
May 18, 2017

Kentico Roadshow Amsterdam

May 16, 2017

Kentico Roadshow London

May 5, 2017

Kentico Roadshow Boston

May 3, 2017

Kentico Roadshow Denver

May 1, 2017

Kentico Roadshow Chicago

Mar 22, 2017

Partner Sales Enablement Training Wisconsin

Mar 14, 2017

Kansas City Kentico User Group

Feb 28, 2017

WI Kentico User Group Appleton: Developing Sites with Kentico Cloud

Feb 27, 2017

WI Kentico User Group Milwaukee: Developing Sites with Kentico Cloud

search
Gartner report
We're a Challenger again in the
Gartner Magic Quadrant for WCM!
×